2013 Bram Stoker Awards


The Horror Writers Association (HWA) is pleased to announce the Preliminary Ballots for the 2013 Bram Stoker Awards®. The HWA (see WWW.HORROR.ORG ) is the premiere writers organization in the horror and dark fiction genre, with over 1,100 members. We have presented the Bram Stoker Awards in various categories since 1987 (see HTTP://WWW.HORROR.ORG/STOKERS.HTM).


The HWA Board and the Bram Stoker Awards® Committee congratulate all those appearing on these Preliminary Ballots. Notes about the voting process appear after the ballot listing.


The Preliminary Ballots are:

See on www.horror.org


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s